2018 Donors

The Educational Theatre Foundation wishes to thank the following for their generous support to date, in 2018:

Visionary ($25,000 and up)

Robert Greenblatt
NBC Universal
National Endowment for the Arts
The H.B., E.W. and F.R. Luther Charitable Foundation

Benefactor ($15,000 – $24,999)

Broadway Cares/ Equity Fights AIDS
Disney Theatrical Productions
Mark Drum
Music Theatre International
The Musical Company
Rodgers & Hammerstein
Theatrical Rights Worldwide

Underwriter ($10,000 – $14,999)

Disney Parks Live Entertainment
Gai and Wendell Jones
Hilton Honors
James and Lauren Miller
Sameul French
Seat Yourself
Tams-Witmark Music Library

Producer ($5,000 – $9,999)

American Academy of Dramatic Arts
American Musical and Dramatic Academy
Broadway Direct
Dramatists Play Service
Interactive Educational Video and Bob and Marti Fowler
Lila Gallimore Trust
National Theater Institute
New York Conservatory for the Dramatic Arts
Open Jar Institute
Realtime Music Solutions
Julie Cohen Theobald

Director ($3,000 – $4,999)

Amy Bennett Foundation
Matt Conover
Georgia Thespians
International Thespian Festival
Kansas Thespians
Lincoln Convention and Visitors Bureau
Trophy Awards

Designer ($2,000 – $2,999)

Jake Cullens
Dramatic Publishing Company
Coty and Pete Forno
The PROM Musical

Performer ($1,000 – $1,999)

Arkansas Thespians
Barnes Dennig
Joe Burnsworth
Marion and Dr. Diana Combs
Facebook Fundraisers
Peter Gatto
John Prignano
Successful Products Company

Advocate ($500 – $999)

Laurie Baskin
Debbie Corbin
Krista Carson Elhai and Philip Elhai
Richard Frazier
Indiana Thespians
Missouri Thespians
Network for Good
New Jersey Thespians
Patricia Santanello
South Carolina Thespians
Virginia Thespians

Enthusiast ($250- $499)

Nureliz Adorno
Alabama Thespians
Brian Curl
Iowa Thespians
Louisiana Thespians
Benjamin Stuart
Sam Watters
West Virginia Thespians

Patron ($100- $249)

Jennifer Beauchat
Hawaii Thespians
Jonesboro High School Drama Booster Club Troupe 1338
Wayne Kirsch
Joey, Sydney and Iyla Monk
Mountain City Center for the Arts
New Mexico Thespians
Oklahoma Thespians
Cecilia Quinan
Marc Rothschild
Dr. Mary Schuttler
Utah Thespians
Claire Willingham
Angel Wuellner

Donor (up to $99)

Amazon Smile Foundation
Heather Appell
Chris Cannon
Jennifer Caves
Tabitha Falcone
Garett and Karin Feldkamp
Kyle and Sarah Feldman
Stacy Gonzalez
Glenn Halcomb and Josh Criscoe
Stewart Hawk
Amy Katz
Local Independent Charities of America
Laura, Chloe, and Jaret Miller
Susan and Robert Moore
Frank Pruet
Leslie and Allan Slan
Aaron Slovin
Josh and Hallie Smyth
Reverend Dennis A. Steckley
David Stuart
Stanislav Ushomirsky
Lisa Whitman
Aileen Zeigler

Apple, Inc.

Caterpillar Foundation

Magid Glove & Safety Manufacturing Company, LLC

Paypal Holdings, Inc.

Walt Disney Company Foundation

The Educational Theatre Foundation wishes to permanently recognize operating, endowment, program, and capital contributions of $25,000 and above. Thank you for making a lasting impact on theatre students and teachers.

Eleanora C. U. Alms Trust, Fifth Third Bank, Trustee

The Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Robert Greenblatt

Bequest of Melba Day Sparks Henning (1993)

The H.B., E.W. and F.R. Luther Charitable Foundation, Fifth Third Bank and Narley L. Haley, Co-Trustees


The Shubert Foundation


If you note an inadvertent error in our donor listing, please contact Development at (513) 977-5539.

View 2017 donors.