Honorary and Memorial Gifts

Honorary or memorial gifts are a thoughtful way to honor or remember a person to whom theatre education was important. All donors who make an honorary or memorial gift will be listed below for one year. Donors who make honorary or memorial gifts are also listed in the foundation’s annual report and in Dramatics magazine.

Click here to make an honorary or memorial gift. If you would like us to notify the recipient or the family of the recipient of your thoughtful gift, please provide us with a name and address.

Contact Development at 513.977.5539 with questions or to learn more.

The Educational Theatre Foundation (ETF) expresses sincere appreciation for the generous gifts given in honor and memory received since January 1, 2019.

In honor of Linda Bell
● Hunter Bell

In honor of Kristen Bennett
● Mikaela McSherry

In memory of Gladys Bernstein
● Gail Bernstein
● Ralph Bernstein
● Rona Gabin

In memory of Mitchell Cohen
● Marcy Lebovitz

In memory of Dorothy Colonius
● John Hardaway

In honor of Carolyn Friedman
● Sandra Friedman

In honor of Solomon Glouboff-Schragger
● Anne Schwartz

In honor of Jeff Green
● Irene Imboden

In honor of Robert Greenblatt
● Lisa Katz

In honor of Gaines Glenn Halcomb
● William Halcomb

In memory of Jimmy Humphries
● Jeff Horst
● Caela O’Connell
● Laura Poje
● Scott Wilson

In honor of Jefferson High School, Troupe 561
● Jim Miller

In memory of Catherine E. Phillips
● Jenni Castelucci
● Dane Castle
● Emily & Hilary Demko
● Cory Farinacci
● Jeff Filotei
● Brenna Marincic
● Meredith Morgan
● Rachel O’Hara
● Laurel Roether
● Kim Roberts
● Melanie Ryland
● Kevin Schultz
● Cory Wilson
● Arthur Wise

In honor of Cynthia L. Louden
● Mark Weinstein

In honor of Kim O’Rourke
● Megan Tulac Phillips

In honor of Lisa Rafferty
● Megan Rafferty

In honor of Julie Cohen Theobald
● Marlyse Cohen

In memory of Craig Zadan
● Dean Pitchford